Full Members

Niki Anandi Koulouri

Systemic Coach - Leadership and Creativity Development  Facilitator - 4people matters 
nk@4peoplematters.com
http://www.4peoplematters.com/

Vassia Atsali

Business and Career Development Consultant and Coach Flya Consulting
vatsali@flyaconsutling.gr
http://www.flyaconsulting.gr/

Iris Baloglou

PCC,CMC,BA Executive Coach, Mentor & Marketing Consultant
irisbaloglou@hotmail.com

Maria Biquet

Business Consultant | Executive Coach - Neurocoaching Expert | Senior Practitioner EMCC Accredited
mariabiquet@gmail.com
http://www.quantaconsulting.co.za/

Effie Blani

Life & Executive Coach
effieblani@gmail.com

Katy Charalambidou

Founding member ACC
katy@exad.gr

Nikolaos Chatzianastasiou

ATHENS MINDFIT Seminars, Consulting & Coaching services
inxa56@gmail.com

Chrysoula Cherkeletzi

Certified Professional Business Coach
chrysoula.cherkeletzi@gmail.com

Giorgos Damalos

george.damalos@outlook.com

Dimitrios Danis

Business and Personal Coach
dimdanis@gmail.com

Angelos Derlopas

PCC, Executive & Leadership Coach, Coach & Mentor trainer, Positivity Coaching Managing partner
derlopas@positivity.gr
http://www.positivity.gr/

Nelki Diamantopoulou

Life & Relationship Coach EMCC Accredited at Practitioner Level
nelki-@hotmail.com

Alexandra Eleftheriou

Founding member, PCC, Chief People Officer, Printec Group of Companies
alexandra_eleftheriou@yahoo.co.uk

Voula Florou

Msc, Business & Life Coach, Change Catalyst, (florou&associates training & coaching)
voula@floroueducation.gr
http://floroueducation.gr/

Sofia Fragouli

Career & Life Coach
sophie.fragouli@gmail.com

Gilles Gambade

Founding member Managing Partner, Top Team World / Vice President Standards, EMCC
Gilles.Gambade@topteamworld.com
http://www.topteamworld.com/

Mary Georgiadou

Freelance Advisor, Executive Coach and Workplace Mediator
marygeo2011@gmail.com

Eugenia Gouvatsou

eugenia_gouvatsou@hotmail.com

Apostolos Kalpakas

Leadership Consultant & Executive Coach
apostolos.kalpakas@ath.forthnet.gr

Irene Kontra

Business / Executive Coach at Sales Consulting Network
ikontra@yahoo.com

Yiannis Koutsoumaris

Master Leadership Coach & Trusted Adviser
coaching@inwards.gr
http://www.inwards.gr/

Aimilia Lapa

Executive Coach, Traine
aimilia.lapa@gmail.com

Zoi Lioliou

Coach, Mentor
zoilioliou@hotmail.com

Amanda Malouchou

Talent & Team Coach, Career Advisor Εταιρεία UNFOLD ΙΚΕ
am@unfoldtalent.services

Vassia Manika

Diet & NLP Wellbeing Coach| Managing Director Dynamic Equilibrium System
manika.vassia@gmail.com
http://www.dynamicequilibriumsystem.com/

Marialexia Margariti

Founding Member, M.Sc., M.A., PCC, Psychologist – Integrative Psychotherapist & Corporate Coach
ma.margariti@gmail.com

Olga Matsouki

Accredited Corporate and Professional Medical Coach (EIA)
olga.matsouki@gmail.com

Olympia Mitsopoulou

Founding member ACC Atom Wave
Olympia@atom-wave.com
http://www.atom-wave.com/

Irini, PCC, CMC Nikolaidou

Moving Minds Mng Partner | Professional Certified mBIT, Executive & Team Coach | Mentor Coach | HRM Change Strategist | Corporate Facilitator |
inikolaidou@movingminds.gr
http://www.movingminds.gr/

Despina Panitsidis

Transformational Coach, MBA
hello@despinapanitsidis.com
http://www.despinapanitsidis.com/

Panagiotis Papadopoulos

Founder & Managing Director at Passion for People
panagiotis.papadopoulos@hotmail.com

Maria Papazoglou

Career & Executive Coach – NLP Master Practitioner – Corporate Trainer
mp@mariapapazoglou.com
http://www.mariapapazoglou.com/

Ifigeneia Paraskevopoulou

Life & Business/Executive Coach
info@coaching-psychology.gr
http://www.coaching-psychology.gr/

Fotini Paschidou

Life and business coach
anna.fotini.pas@gmail.com

Mariella Patiki

HR Consultant & Executive Coach
mariella.patiki@yahoo.com

Haris Pipinis

Career & Life Coach - European Individual Accreditation (EIA)
info@switchon.gr
http://www.switchon.gr/

Christiane Pohl

Leadership Coach & Mentor ACC, Facilitator for Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
christiane@morelifemoresuccess.com
http://www.christianepohl.com/

Raffaello Saracini

Positive Psychology Coach & Practitioner/ Mindfulness Coach/ NLP Coach
info@mndcoaching.com

Elena Saranti

Personal and Business Coach
elena.saranti@lifefocus.gr
http://www.lifefocus.gr/

Rodoula Trakada

Business & Personal Development Coach
info@uriseup.eu
http://www.uriseup.eu/

Panayotis Tsakiridis

tsakiridis@media-saturn.com

Costas Tsalikis

Executive Coach & Mentor Head of Human Resources, Citi Greece HR Professional Services Head Citi Western Europe, Middle East & Africa
costas.tsalikis@gmail.com
http://www.emccouncil.org/no/no/find_mentorcoach/view/813?fs=1

Chrysa Tsiakmaki

Life & Business Coach
chryssa.tsiakmaki@gmail.com

Kostis Tsounakis

Systemic Coach  AHUM Coaching for Transition 
http://www.ahumcoaching.com /

Stella Voulgaraki

ACC, Founding Member, Group HR Director - Intrasoft International
svoulgaraki@gmail.com

Giannis Zafiris

j_zafiris@hotmail.com

Affiliate Members

Evanthia Fotaki

Holistic Life & Wellness Coach
info@fotaki.net
https://www.fotaki.net/

Anastasia Gatsia

anastasiagatsia@gmail.com

Maria Giarmeniti

SUN Coach
maria_yarmeniti@hotmail.com

Dionysia Lagiou

lag@skynet.be

Alexandros Lianis

Personal Health, Life & Leadership Coach Σύμβουλος Επιχειρηματικής Εξωστρέφειας Global Marketing Consultants & Mentoring
exandros.gr@gmail.com
http://www.grandex.gr/

Thomai Macheridou

Life Coach
thomai_m@yahoo.gr

Chrysa Nycha

NLP - LIFE COACH/WELLNESS COACH/HR MANAGER
nch.chrisa@gmail.com

Zina Sideridou

Certificate Coach
ziside@hotmail.com

Vasiliki Stavraki

vstavraki@gmail.com

Nicole Theodorakopoulou

Coach
theodorakopoulou_nicoletta@yahoo.com

Nikolaos Κ. Varveris

Business Development Manager/ Business Coach
varverisnickolas@live.com
https://www.regeneration.gr/