Full Members

Golfo Agapitou

Head of People Development, Eurobank
gagapitou@eurobank.gr

Panayiota Alexiou

aleksiou.123@gmail.com

Niki Anandi Koulouri

Systemic Coach - Leadership and Creativity Development  Facilitator - 4people matters 
nk@4peoplematters.com
http://www.4peoplematters.com/

Irene Apostolidou

Learning Supervisor AB Vassilopoulou, Certified Coach - Cambridge University
iapost10@yahoo.com

Valia Argyriou

Business & Personal Coach
Valia.argyriou@hotmail.com

Vassia Atsali

Business and Career Development Consultant and Coach Flya Consulting
vatsali@flyaconsutling.gr
http://www.flyaconsulting.gr/

Iris Baloglou

ACC, Executive Coach & Marketing Consultant
irisbaloglou@hotmail.com

Effie Blani

Life & Executive Coach
effieblani@gmail.com

Kate Bougesi

HR Director, Ideal Standard SA
KBougesi@IdealStandard.com
http://www.idealstandard.gr/

Pamela Caravas

Founding member Coaching Evolution Int'l Academy for Coach Certification
pamela@coachingevolution.org
http://www.coachingevolution.org/

Katy Charalambidou

Founding member ACC
katy@exad.gr

Giorgos Damalos

george.damalos@outlook.com

Angelos Derlopas

PCC, Executive & Leadership Coach, Coach & Mentor trainer, Positivity Coaching Managing partner
derlopas@positivity.gr
http://www.positivity.gr/

Nelki Diamantopoulou

Life & Relationship Coach EMCC Accredited at Practitioner Level
nelki-@hotmail.com

Alexandra Eleftheriou

Founding member, PCC, Chief People Officer, Printec Group of Companies
alexandra_eleftheriou@yahoo.co.uk

Voula Florou

Msc, Business & Life Coach, Change Catalyst, (florou&associates training & coaching)
voula@floroueducation.gr
http://floroueducation.gr/

Dora Founta

Executive & Career Coach, Certified Coach-University of Cambridge, UK
fountacoach@gmail.com

Gilles Gambade

Founding member Managing Partner, Top Team World / Vice President Standards, EMCC
Gilles.Gambade@topteamworld.com
http://www.topteamworld.com/

Mary Georgiadou

Freelance Advisor, Executive Coach and Workplace Mediator
marygeo2011@gmail.com

Kalliopi Giannitsopoulou

Personal Life Coach, ΜSc, MBA, Dip. Coach
giannitsopoulou@yahoo.co.uk
http://www.life-coach-lia.com/

Eugenia Gouvatsou

eugenia_gouvatsou@hotmail.com

Ioannis Hourdakis

Κύκλος Προσωπικής Ανάπτυξης
hourdakis@gmail.com

Apostolos Kalpakas

Leadership Consultant & Executive Coach
apostolos.kalpakas@ath.forthnet.gr

Elpida Karagianni

Senior SAP Logistics Consultant, Solution Focus Coach (ACSTH), Trainer
i.hope.lifecoaching@gmail.com

Nikolaos Karakostas

nikkarakostas1@yahoo.gr

Irene Kontra

Business / Executive Coach at Sales Consulting Network
ikontra@yahoo.com

Yiannis Koutsoumaris

Master Leadership Coach & Trusted Adviser
coaching@inwards.gr
http://www.inwards.gr/

Ariadne Lada

Leadership & Transformation Coach, Team Facilitator
ariadne@humanart.gr
http://www.humanart.gr/

Aimilia Lapa

Executive Coach, Traine
aimilia.lapa@gmail.com

Zoi Lioliou

Coach, Mentor
zoilioliou@hotmail.com

Amanda Malouchou

Executive Coach, Career Development Facilitator
amanda.malouchou@icloud.com

Vassia Manika

Diet & NLP Wellbeing Coach| Managing Director Dynamic Equilibrium System
manika.vassia@gmail.com
http://www.dynamicequilibriumsystem.com/

Marialexia Margariti

Founding Member, M.Sc., M.A., PCC, Psychologist – Integrative Psychotherapist & Corporate Coach
ma.margariti@gmail.com

Maria Margieta

mmargeta@yahoo.com

Eleni Matraki

Life,Wellness & Business Coach/Lawyer
maeleni@hotmail.com

Olga Matsouki

Accredited Corporate and Professional Medical Coach (EIA)
olga.matsouki@gmail.com

Olympia Mitsopoulou

Founding member ACC Atom Wave
Olympia@atom-wave.com
http://www.atom-wave.com/

Irini Nikolaidou

Human Resources & Communication Advisor, Executive Coach
irini.nikolaidou@gmail.com

Nafsika Pampouca

AON Hewitt/ Senior Consultant
npampouca@yahoo.gr
http://www.aonhewitt.gr/

Despina Panitsidis

Transformational Coach, MBA
dpanitsidis@gmail.com

Panos Papageorgopoulos

Business & Personal Coach / Sales director ,Plazz
ppapageorgopoulos@gmail.com

Isidoros Papamichalis

HR Director, Star Channel
ispapamichalis@star.gr
http://www.star.gr/

Olga Papatriantafillou

Founding member ACC, OP Performance & Well-being
olga@oppw.gr
http://www.oppw.gr/

Ifigeneia Paraskevopoulou

Life & Business/Executive Coach
info@coaching-psychology.gr
http://www.coaching-psychology.gr/

Mariella Patiki

HR Consultant & Executive Coach
mariella.patiki@yahoo.com

Haris Pipinis

Career & Life Coach - European Individual Accreditation (EIA)
info@switchon.gr
http://www.switchon.gr/

Christiane Pohl

Leadership Coach & Mentor ACC, Facilitator for Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
christiane@morelifemoresuccess.com
http://www.christianepohl.com/

Fotini Porichi

fotporichi@gmail.com

Konstantinos Poulopatis

Coach, Mentor
cp11193@gmail.com

Myrto Raftopoulou

Founding Member, ITA Certified NLP Trainer, Corporate Coach
m.raftopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nlpingreece.com/

Nikolaos Raptis

raptisn@gmail.com

Despina Rousouneli

drousouneli@yahoo.co.uk

Panayotis Tsakiridis

tsakiridis@media-saturn.com

Costas Tsalikis

Executive Coach & Mentor Head of Human Resources, Citi Greece HR Professional Services Head Citi Western Europe, Middle East & Africa
costas.tsalikis@gmail.com
http://www.emccouncil.org/no/no/find_mentorcoach/view/813?fs=1

Tonia Tsirogianni

Personal & Business Coach
director@stellarlight.gr
http://www.stellarlight.gr/

Kostis Tsounakis

Systemic Coach  AHUM Coaching for Transition 
http://www.ahumcoaching.com /

Krysta Tzelepi

Founding member, M.A., PCC, Business Coach, Managing Partner Treasure Lab Ltd., International Faculty Member SolutionSurfers International.
krysta@treasurelab.net
http://www.treasurelab.net/

Stella Voulgaraki

ACC, Founding Member, Group HR Director - Intrasoft International
svoulgaraki@gmail.com

Giannis Zafiris

j_zafiris@hotmail.com

Kostas Zoulias

ICAP Group
kzoulias@icap.gr

Affiliate Members

Maria Biquet

Business Consultant | Executive Coach - Neurocoaching Expert
mariabiquet@gmail.com

Anastasia Gatsia

anastasiagatsia@gmail.com

Theo Lepouras

Executive Coach & Organisational Development Consultant
t.lepouras@outlook.com

Vasiliki Stavraki

vstavraki@gmail.com