Full Members

Niki Anandi Koulouri

Systemic Coach - Leadership and Creativity Development  Facilitator - 4people matters 
nk@4peoplematters.com
http://www.4peoplematters.com/

Vassia Atsali

Corporate, Career, Relationships Coach Accredited at EMCC Practitioner level| Psychologist MBPsS | Managing Partner @ Flya Consulting
vatsali@flyaconsutling.gr
http://www.flyaconsulting.com/

Iris Baloglou

PCC,CMC,BA Executive Coach, Mentor & Marketing Consultant
irisbaloglou@hotmail.com

Maria Biquet

Business Consultant | Executive Coach - Neurocoaching Expert | Senior Practitioner EMCC Accredited
mariabiquet@gmail.com
http://www.quantaconsulting.co.za/

Effie Blani

Life & Executive Coach
effieblani@gmail.com

Katy Charalambidou

Founding member ACC
katy@exad.gr

Vicky Charitou

HR Development Manager | Business & Career Coach | NLP Practitioner | Corporate Trainer
charitou.v@gmail.com

Nikolaos Chatzianastasiou

ATHENS MINDFIT Seminars, Consulting & Coaching services
inxa56@gmail.com

Chrysoula Cherkeletzi

Business Coach
info@business-coach.gr
http://business-coach.gr/

George A. Damalos

Coach, Mentor, Mental Counsellor| MBA, MA, PMP, ACCA https://www.facebook.com/george.a.damalos
george.damalos@outlook.com
https://www.georgedamalos.com/

Dimitrios Danis

Business and Personal Coach
dimdanis@gmail.com

Angelos Derlopas

PCC, Executive & Leadership Coach, Coach & Mentor trainer, Positivity Coaching Managing partner
derlopas@positivity.gr
http://www.positivity.gr/

Nelki Diamantopoulou

Life & Relationship Coach EMCC Accredited at Practitioner Level
nelki-@hotmail.com

Alexandra Eleftheriou

Founding member, PCC, Chief People Officer, Printec Group of Companies
alexandra_eleftheriou@yahoo.co.uk

Voula Florou

Msc, 4D Dream Coach & Mentor, Dreamers’ way Mng Partner
voula@dreamersway.gr
https://www.dreamersway.gr/

Evanthia Fotaki

Holistic Life & Wellness Coach
info@fotaki.net
https://www.fotaki.net/

Sofia Fragouli

Career & Life Coach
sophie.fragouli@gmail.com

Eleni Gaki

Head of Total Rewards, OD & People Analytics
eleni.gaki.gr@gmail.com

Gilles Gambade

Founding member Managing Partner, Top Team World / Vice President Standards, EMCC
Gilles.Gambade@topteamworld.com
http://www.topteamworld.com/

Mary Georgiadou

Freelance Advisor, Executive Coach and Workplace Mediator
marygeo2011@gmail.com

Eugenia Gouvatsou

eugenia_gouvatsou@hotmail.com

Apostolos Kalpakas

Leadership Consultant & Executive Coach
apostolos.kalpakas@ath.forthnet.gr

Katerina Karagouni

Business & Career Coach, GCDF, Professional Trainer
karagouk@gmail.com

Irene Kontra

Business / Executive Coach at Sales Consulting Network
ikontra@yahoo.com

Yiannis Koutsoumaris

Master Leadership Coach & Trusted Adviser
coaching@inwards.gr
http://www.inwards.gr/

Georgios Koutsouradis

Personal & Executive Positive Psychology Coach
gkoutsouradis@icloud.com

Aimilia Lapa

Executive Coach, Traine
aimilia.lapa@gmail.com

Zoi Lioliou

Coach, Mentor, Soft Skills Developer, Author| Senior Practitioner EMCC Accredited
info@coachinginaction.gr
http://www.coachinginaction.gr/

Elena Makri

Personal Development Coach (EMCC,AC) & Psychotherapist (MSc)
endopsycha@gmail.com

Amanda Malouchou

Talent & Team Coach, Career Advisor Εταιρεία UNFOLD ΙΚΕ
am@unfoldtalent.services

Vassia Manika

Diet & NLP Wellbeing Coach| Managing Director Dynamic Equilibrium System
manika.vassia@gmail.com
http://www.dynamicequilibriumsystem.com/

Marialexia Margariti

Founding Member, Corporate Coach, PCC & Supervisor| Psychologist – Integrative Psychotherapist M.Sc., M.A.
ma.margariti@gmail.com

Olga Matsouki

Accredited Corporate and Professional Medical Coach (EIA)
olga.matsouki@gmail.com

Olympia Mitsopoulou

Founding member ACC Atom Wave
Olympia@atom-wave.com
http://www.atom-wave.com/

Irini, PCC, CMC Nikolaidou

Moving Minds Mng Partner | Professional Certified mBIT, Executive & Team Coach | Mentor Coach | HRM Change Strategist | Corporate Facilitator |
inikolaidou@movingminds.gr
http://www.movingminds.gr/

Despina Panitsidis

Transformational Coach, MBA
hello@despinapanitsidis.com
http://www.despinapanitsidis.com/

Maria Papazoglou

Career & Executive Coach – NLP Master Practitioner – Corporate Trainer
mp@mariapapazoglou.com
http://www.mariapapazoglou.com/

Ifigeneia Paraskevopoulou

Life & Business/Executive Coach
info@coaching-psychology.gr
http://www.coaching-psychology.gr/

Fotini Paschidou

Life and business coach
anna.fotini.pas@gmail.com

Mariella Patiki

HR Consultant & Executive Coach
mariella.patiki@yahoo.com

Haris Pipinis

Career & Life Coach - European Individual Accreditation (EIA)
info@switchon.gr
http://www.switchon.gr/

Christiane Pohl

Leadership Coach & Mentor ACC, Facilitator for Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
christiane@morelifemoresuccess.com
http://www.christianepohl.com/

Raffaello Saracini

Positive Psychology Coach & Practitioner/ Mindfulness Coach/ NLP Coach
info@mndcoaching.com

Elena Saranti

Personal and Business Coach
elena.saranti@lifefocus.gr
http://www.lifefocus.gr/

Nikos Schetakis

ADHD & Life Coach, MSc
depucoach@gmail.com
http://www.adhdcoaching.gr/

Zina Sideridou

Personal & Business Development Coach| EMCC Accredited at Practitioner Level
zinasideridou@gmail.com

Dimitrios Soukeras

MBA(ER) Life, Safety, Executive Coach
d.soukeras@yahoo.com
http://www.o-diagnosis.com /

Ioannis Theakos

Senior Personal & Executive Coach / MEng. Health & Safety Mentor / MSc. Positive Psychologist & Wellbeing Specialist / Cert. Mindfulness Teacher & Teams Animator
itheakos@hotmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ioannis-theakos/

Rodoula Trakada

Business & Personal Development Coach
info@uriseup.eu
http://www.uriseup.eu/

Panayotis Tsakiridis

tsakiridis@media-saturn.com

Costas Tsalikis

Executive Coach & Mentor Head of Human Resources, Citi Greece HR Professional Services Head Citi Western Europe, Middle East & Africa
costas.tsalikis@gmail.com
http://www.emccouncil.org/no/no/find_mentorcoach/view/813?fs=1

Chrysa Tsiakmaki

Life & Business Coach
chryssa.tsiakmaki@gmail.com

Kostis Tsounakis

Systemic Coach  AHUM Coaching for Transition 
http://www.ahumcoaching.com /

Stella Voulgaraki

ACC, Founding Member, Group HR Director - Intrasoft International
svoulgaraki@gmail.com

Giannis Zafiris

j_zafiris@hotmail.com

Affiliate Members

Evangelia Bakola

Health & Life Coach, Health Expertise
evangeliabakola@restartlife.gr
https://restartlife.gr/

Maria Divari

Life Coach
mardivari@yahoo.gr

Anastasia Gatsia

anastasiagatsia@gmail.com

Anastasia Gatsia

Life Coach & Meditation Coach| Dip.Bodynamic Shock,Trauma & PTSD Training| Counseling for Personal development & Self Improvment.
anastasiagatsia@gmail.com

Eleni Georgopoulou

Communication Specialist and Brand Identity Coach
georgopoulou_eleni@yahoo.com
https://coachbox.gr/

Maria Giarmeniti

SUN Coach
maria_yarmeniti@hotmail.com

Ioannis Hourdakis

hourdakis@gmail.com

Dionysia Lagiou

lag@skynet.be

Alexandros Lianis

Personal Health, Life & Leadership Coach Σύμβουλος Επιχειρηματικής Εξωστρέφειας Global Marketing Consultants & Mentoring
exandros.gr@gmail.com
http://www.grandex.gr/

Thomai Macheridou

Life Coach
thomai_m@yahoo.gr

Andreas Matalliotakis

Ψυχολόγος, Life & Mental Health Coach
andreasmatalliotakis@gmail.com

Chrysa Nycha

NLP - LIFE COACH/WELLNESS COACH/HR MANAGER
nch.chrisa@gmail.com

Alexandros Papadamos

People & Organizational Growth Consultant
papadamos@gmail.com
http://psyched.network/

Konstantinos Rizos

Stage and Life Coach
konstantin.rizos@gmail.com
http://www.active-word.com/

Vasiliki Stavraki

vstavraki@gmail.com

Nicole Theodorakopoulou

Coach
theodorakopoulou_nicoletta@yahoo.com

Nota Theodoridou

Life & Business Coach
nota.theodoridou@gmail.com

Delia Tziogkidou

Life Coach
deliat75@gmail.com

Nikolaos Κ. Varveris

Business Development Manager/ Business Coach
varverisnickolas@live.com
https://www.regeneration.gr/

Eva Vasilaki

Mental Health Counselor - Life Coach| Women`s Empowerment Coach
counselingcoaching.evavasilaki@yahoo.com

Stella Zoulinaki

Life & Business Coach
stellazoulinaki@yahoo.gr
https://feelcoaching.gr/