Full Members

Golfo Agapitou

Head of People Development, Eurobank
gagapitou@eurobank.gr

Sissy Amvrosiadou

Founding member HR Director, S&B
s.amvrosiadou@sandb.com

Irene Apostolidou

Learning Supervisor AB Vassilopoulou, Certified Coach - Cambridge University
iapost10@yahoo.com

Valia Argyriou

Business & Personal Coach
Valia.argyriou@hotmail.com

Vassia Atsali

Business and Career Development Consultant and Coach Flya Consulting
vatsali@flyaconsutling.gr
http://www.flyaconsulting.gr/

Iris Baloglou

ACC, Executive Coach & Marketing Consultant
irisbaloglou@hotmail.com

Kate Bougesi

HR Director, Ideal Standard SA
KBougesi@IdealStandard.com
http://www.idealstandard.gr/

Pamela Caravas

Founding member Coaching Evolution Int'l Academy for Coach Certification
pamela@coachingevolution.org
http://www.coachingevolution.org/

Katy Charalambidou

Founding member ACC
katy@exad.gr

Vicky Charitou

HR, Executive Coaching, Organisational Development Consulting
vickycharitou@gmail.com

Angelos Derlopas

PCC, Executive & Leadership Coach, Coach & Mentor trainer, Positivity Coaching Managing partner
derlopas@positivity.gr
http://www.positivity.gr/

Nelki Diamantopoulou

Life & Relationship Coach
nelki-@hotmail.com

Alexandra Eleftheriou

Founding member, PCC, Chief People Officer, Printec Group of Companies
a.eleftheriou@printecgroup.com

Eleni Exarchou

Coach, OD Consultant
exarever@gmail.com

Voula Florou

Msc, ACC, Executive Coach, HR Development Consultant, Florou&associates
voula@floroueducation.gr
http://floroueducation.gr/

Evagelia Galanopoulou

Business Coach, Sales Trainer & Consultant
evagelia.galanopoulou@gmail.com

Gilles Gambade

Founding member Managing Partner, Top Team World / Vice President Standards, EMCC
Gilles.Gambade@topteamworld.com
http://www.topteamworld.com/

Kalliopi Giannitsopoulou

Personal Life Coach, ΜSc, MBA, Dip. Coach
giannitsopoulou@yahoo.co.uk
http://www.life-coach-lia.com/

Ioannis Hourdakis

Κύκλος Προσωπικής Ανάπτυξης
hourdakis@gmail.com

Apostolos Kalpakas

Leadership Consultant & Executive Coach
apostolos.kalpakas@ath.forthnet.gr

Irene Kontra

Business / Executive Coach at Sales Consulting Network
ikontra@yahoo.com

Yiannis Koutsoumaris

Master Leadership Coach & Trusted Adviser
coaching@inwards.gr
http://www.inwards.gr/

Ariadne Lada

Leadership & Transformation Coach
ariadne@humanart.gr
http://www.humanart.gr/

Maria Lampropoulou

Business Consultant
marilmp@yahoo.com

Zoi Lioliou

Coach, Mentor
zoilioliou@hotmail.com

Amanda Malouchou

Executive Coach, Career Development Facilitator
amanda.malouchou@icloud.com

Nancy Mamali

Founding member ACC HR Manager
nancymamali@yahoo.com

Charikleia Manousaki

Solutions Focus Executive Coach, Founder of Emotional Focus
manousaki.c@gmail.com
http://www.emotionalfocus.gr/

Marialexia Margariti

Founding Member, M.Sc., M.A., PCC, Psychologist – Integrative Psychotherapist & Corporate Coach
ma.margariti@gmail.com

Olga Matsouki

Professional Accredited Coach (EIA) and Improvement Consultant Fields: Corporate,Medical
olga.matsouki@gmail.com

Olympia Mitsopoulou

Founding member ACC Atom Wave
Olympia@atom-wave.com
http://www.atom-wave.com/

Isabelle Moser

Founding member PwC
isabelle.moser@gr.pwc.com

Irini Nikolaidou

Human Resources & Communication Advisor, Executive Coach
irini.nikolaidou@gmail.com

Christina Nishan

Bristol Myers Squibb/ HR Generalist
christina.nishan@gmail.com

Fania Pallikarakis

ACC Coach & Solution Focused Practitioner
fania@solution-focus.gr
http://www.solution-focus.gr/

Nafsika Pampouca

AON Hewitt/ Senior Consultant
npampouca@yahoo.gr
http://www.aonhewitt.gr/

Isidoros Papamichalis

HR Director, Star Channel
ispapamichalis@star.gr
http://www.star.gr/

Dimitris Papanikitopoulos

Linkage Inc.
d.papanikitopoulos@response.gr
http://www.linkageinc.com/

Christodoulos Papaphotis

Microsoft
chrispap@microsoft.com

Olga Papatriantafillou

Founding member ACC, OP Performance & Well-being
olga@oppw.gr
http://www.oppw.gr/

Mariella Patiki

HR Consultant & Executive Coach
mariella.patiki@yahoo.com

Charalampos Petras

Coaching Psychologist & Trainer, Psychotherapist
petras@athenscoaching.gr
http://www.athenscoaching.gr/

Haris Pipinis

Executive Coach
info@switchon.gr
http://www.switchon.gr/

Christiane Pohl

Leadership Coach & Mentor ACC, Facilitator for Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
christiane@morelifemoresuccess.com
http://www.christianepohl.com/

Konstantinos Poulopatis

Coach, Mentor
cp11193@gmail.com

Myrto Raftopoulou

Founding Member, ITA Certified NLP Trainer, Corporate Coach
m.raftopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nlpingreece.com/

Marianna Spanoyannis

Founding member ACC HR Manager
mariannaspan@yahoo.com

Costas Tsalikis

Western Europe, Middle East & Africa HR Professional Services Head, Citi
costas.tsalikis@gmail.com

Dimitris Tsouchlos

dimitris.tsouchlos@gmail.com

Konstantinos Tsounakis

IDEALOGY/ Management Consultant & Coach
ktsounakis@hotmail.com

Krysta Tzelepi

Founding member PCC Treasure Lab
krysta@treasurelab.net
http://www.treasurelab.net/

Angelika Tzemou

Founding member HR Manager, Leo Pharma
angelika.tzemou@gmail.com

Stella Voulgaraki

Founding member ACC
svoulgaraki@gmail.com

Silvie Zikos

Founding member Transpheres
sylvie.zikos@yahoo.fr
http://www.transpheres.com/

Kostas Zoulias

ICAP Group
kzoulias@icap.gr

Affiliate Members

Eleni Aroni

AQUANET L.T.D
info@eleniaroni.com

Maria Bike'

Business Consultant, Executive Coach
mariabike@gmail.com

Antonia Eliascu

Coaching & Training
info@steppingstones.gr

Anastasia Gatsia

anastasiagatsia@gmail.com

Maria Kalamara

Life Coach
kalamara.lifecoach@gmail.com

Joanna Makris

Success Link
the_success_link@yahoo.com

Eleni Matraki

Life Coach, Lawyer
maeleni@hotmail.com

Froso Michalatou

e.michalatou@manpowergroup.gr

Despina Panitsidis

Life Coach, MBA

Aggeliki Papageorgiou

papageorgiou_aggeliki@hotmail.com

Efharis Perpinia

HR Capital Management Associate Consultant
eperpinia@hrcapital.gr

Efthymios Sarantaenas

Marketing Consultant
themis.s@marketingconsultant.gr

Kostas Stamoulakis

kostas.stamoulakis@gmail.com

Nikolaos Tzanos

General Manager, iDealogy
idealogy@idealogy.gr
http://www.idealogy.gr/

Konstantinos Zervos

Certified Wellcoach